Do androids dream of electric sheep?

I don’t know, but I do know they use neti pots. (The android makes its appearance at about 24 seconds.)

After a recent bout with sinusitis, I decided to buy a neti pot. I’m surprised how much I like to do it. There are surely real benefits to using it but I think it is benefiting my mental state the most. And I have learned that there is a wrong way to operate the neti pot:

Thank you, Internets, for your wisdom via a medium that doesn’t take effort on my part to understand. May your tubes be clear for a long time to come.

Explore posts in the same categories: General, video

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Do androids dream of electric sheep?”

  1. stubmytoe Says:

    welcome to the club! joined about a year ago. it’s better with gin and juice.

  2. JCH Says:

    I have a neti pot too! It really seems to help me with my sinus attacks/allergy issues.

  3. Guy Gadbois Says:

    Yeah, after having a sinus infection 2 weekends ago, I am now battling post nasal drip in the form of a sore throat & cough, so I’m hoping this magical pot will help. As an old family joke goes, “Gee, Mr. Gadbois, you sound like a REALLY attractive fellow.”

  4. Joey S. Says:

    It’s a hella good thing to have. Back in Nam that’s the only thing that saved me. I mean, dang. Nothing clears out a jungle like ten grenades and a pot of beans boiling. And all you really want is to go home and smoke some hash. Those were them days.

    Days, Tim. Day in day out action.


Leave a Reply

