Nature is purty

I watched quite a show this evening & it made me anticipate the coming of spring. Here’s some videos that I shot:

Inside:

Outside:

Explore posts in the same categories: oklahoma, video

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Nature is purty”

  1. Kirsten Says:

    Nice! We got a bit of a lightning show down here, but the thunder was better — lots of window-rattling, drawn-out rolls.

    But this did make me think of something: Where do you go if there’s a tornado? I hope that place has a basement!

  2. Guy Gadbois Says:

    I only got scared when the hail started hitting the windows. Nevertheless, if there’s a tornado, I figure I’ll just go to the hall which, being the center of the building, should be fine.

  3. Replicant Says:

    I could watch that all night…wish you could hear the thunder too. One of my favorite things of living in Oklahoma is the extreme weather…I’m just into it–although that dang ice storm w/ no power for 8 days wasn’t as much fun, ha.

  4. JCH Says:

    Let me get this straight. You are standing outside in a lightning storm? Do you have a death wish?


Leave a Reply

