The reason AT&T sucks

It’s not bad customer service or dead spots in their cell phone coverage. It’s the betrayal of privacy they should afford their customers. I’ve never been naive enough to believe that my online habits were private in any sense, but this blatantly exploits this notion. And I hate the fact that they’re the company who provides my cell phone service. But wait, I should give this corporation & the NSA some leeway, right? I mean, we are at war. I’m sure it’s nothing more than Ernestine, up to her old tricks. Right?

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech

Leave a Reply

